Events

Events

Lunch Conversations with DriveThruH

Elaine Orler will be featured on Lunch Conversations with DriveThruHR Friday, September 5, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (12:00 p.m. CDT/11:00 a.m. MDT/10:00 a.m. PDT). Click here to listen

During her appearance on DriveThruHR, Elaine Orler, CEO and founder of Talent Function and chairman and co-founder of Talent Board, will provide insights into candidate experience trends and practices impacting the recruiting industry.